It’s been awhile huh?


Wow I don’t know where to even start! allot has happened since I last wrote in here So here’s a quick up-date in bullet fashion:

1.) Got laid off “officially” Feb 28, 2002
2.) Move to Imperial Beach (San Diego) Feb 26,2002
3.) Left for the Philippines March 4, 2002
4.) Spent a wonderful reunion night with Janet 🙂 March 6
5.) Janet and I got a Philippine marriage Mach 10, 2002 in Bicol
6.) We returned to Atulayan Island where I asked Janet to marry me, did something on the beach.
7.) Went to St. Lukes and finish Janet and Jan’s medical for their VISAs
8.) Returned back to the states March 20 😦
9.) Janet Received her VISA!!!!
10.) Still JOB LESS HELP!!! May 19, 2002
11.) Janet will arrive from the Philippines on May 24, 2002.
12.) Were getting married in Las Vegas on May 28, 2002 (Janet B-Day) Wanna come?
13.) DID I mention I’m still JOB LESS? HELP…

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to It’s been awhile huh?

  1. topski says:

    Good luck with the job hunt bro. I know it can be tough … =)

  2. anelike says:

    Hang in there!!! I know what it feels like to be laid off… things turn around =)
    Good luck and congratulations on a wonderful life with Janet!
    I hope the kids are doing well!

  3. manangjoy says:

    hey bill & janet! it’s been awhile since we last talked! hang in there my friend. things will be brighter with your job hunt. say hi to janet for me!!!

  4. mangopie says:

    hey bill & janet,
    hang in there!!! hope to see you both soon or i can visit you there in SD. 🙂 can i?? 😛
    good luck on your job hunt. 🙂
    just say hi to “janet” for me.
    -=christine-=

Leave a Reply

