WHAAAAAAAAAA I’m RUSHING SHEOT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!


I just stopped in to check my e-mail ! I’m rushing like a mad dog because I left a bunch of house chores till the end to do and I have to leave in like 2 hours to drive to LA to pickup Janet SHEOT!!! HAHAHAHA I always do this WHY? hahahaha WOOOOHOOOO JANETS GONNA BE HERE TODAY!!!

HEY!

Does any one have an Epson Printer Models;

Epson Stylus Color 400/600/800/800N/850/850N/850Ne/ or 1520?

My printer broke so I had to buy a new one so I have still have a brand new BLACK and COLOR Ink Cartridge that for my old printer. I don’t want to toss them out if someone can use them.

Let me kow if you want them. usabaker@yahoo.com

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to WHAAAAAAAAAA I’m RUSHING SHEOT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  1. mangopie says:

    hey bill,
    is it open already? if not you can just exchange them at best buy they’ll give you store credit 🙂
    say hi to janet for me.
    take care
    -=christine-=

Leave a Reply

