Long Trip


That was along trip. I had to load up a motor generator set into the company truck, if you can call it a truck, its more like a smoke bomb on wheels. It has so much rust I can picture us driving down the road and losing part after every bump we hit. Funny part is the owner of the company just bought the junk heap. Anyhow, drove from San Diego CA to Alameda CA Monday, Tuesday installed the MG Set on a Coast Guard Cutter and drove back.

1086446.jpg

I’m having a hard time typing right now I smashed my middle finger with a 20 oz. framing hammer, hell yes it hurt! Still hurts, Janet wants me to see the doctor coz it looks nasty, I figure since the finger nail is still intact I didn’t do that much damage.

At my desk in this dead end job, I’m meeting with the Resume Service today!!!!! Hooray! See Ya!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

