Good Morning


This morning I was up early, actually I couldn’t sleep all night as hard as I tried I couldn’t sleep. I think it has to do with not having a job yet or even an interview. The two jobs that I thought I would at least get an interview for and had an 80% of getting have not come to fruition. I have been applying all morning for jobs on the internet but pretty much know that there is only a 5% chance of getting an interview from those types of efforts. In addition, as the closer it gets to Christmas the less chance I have of getting work. This really sucks.

On a lighter note, I walked my wife out to the car today as the sun was rising in the sky, the moon was still visible and thought you would like to see a sunrise in San Diego as viewed from our house. Not near as beautiful as sunrise in the Philippines but never the less it was still beautiful.

Well back to my job search…….

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Good Morning

  1. pink_idiocy says:

    Hang in there, friend. God’s mercies are new every morning.

Leave a Reply

