Flat 5 mile run after work


Ran flat land today 3 1/2 laps around the campus did Distance 5.54mi Duration 1:00:41 Avg Pace 10:57 kind of slow today no excuse I was just slow. I’m thinking about doing a Point Loma run tomorrow after work though the Fort Rosecrans National Cemetery to Cabrillo National Monument is located at the southern tip of the Point Loma It should be a beautiful run. Depends on how my legs and knees feel tomorrow afternoon right now they are telling me they need a rest.

If I don’t do the Point Loma run then I hope to do Cowles Mountain  but I hear I need to get there early because it gets full of people later in the day.  All else fail I’ll just do a Otay Valley Regional Park  I live three blocks from the entrance. But we shall see!

This entry was posted in Jogging, Running, San Diego and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

