Feel Good! Getting Better


Just completed 6.21mile/10km in 1:02 minutes with avg pace of 10:06/mile. Not the best times but I’m just jazzed that I’m able to run that far without pain during or after!

The hills kicked my butt though and made me feel I haven’t run in a month but how good it felt to run them 🙂 so so happy… Stimpy, lets sing the Happy Happy Joy Joy Song!

6milerun_24Mar

This entry was posted in Jogging, Running and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Feel Good! Getting Better

  1. I know the feeling. A good run, and glad you’re back on your feet proper!

  2. runrodrun says:

    Woo hoo! Nice run. You’ll get those hills next time 🙂

Leave a Reply

