Running and Wellness


Ran 5.5 miles last night was cold enough to have to put on my long sleeve running shirt. Even though its a thick shirt the cold night wind cut right through it. I didn’t like that the sweat accumulates in a he center of my back causing a long cold line of water so I’ll more then likely look for a better long sleeve running shirt.  Run was pretty much uneventful, I had not run this route before but needed to drop off my sons scouting renewal at the scout masters house, I did almost roll my ankle at one point one of the issues with running at night.

It’s hard to tell if my body is tired from training or if I’m on the verge of yet another cold. Just done with having my blood drawn for my Annual Physical and got my Flu shot.

Please excuse any errors, typing on my iPhone 5

This entry was posted in Running and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

